Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2021/22

Please look carefully at our term dates when booking holidays. Holidays during term time will not be authorised, except in exceptional circumstances.
Autumn Term
Thursday 2 September 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021 (73 days)
  • Staff Inset Day: Wednesday 1 September 2021 – No children in School

  • Staff Inset Day: Friday 22 October 2021 - No children in School

  • Half term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

 
Spring Term
Wednesday 5 January 2022 – Friday 1 April 2022 (59 days)
  • Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 4 January 2022 – No children in School

  • Half term: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

  • Easter Holiday: Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022

 
  • Good Friday: Friday 15 April 2022

  • Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Friday 22 July 2022 (63 days)
  • May Bank holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

  • Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

  • Secondary School Transition Day: Thursday 7 July 2022

 
Total number of days: 195
Two Inset days to be added to the Spring/Summer terms